Hair Wash

Business Directory

 
Echo Salon by Patty
Patty
Stylist
Lindsay Anne Beauty
Lindsay Spencer
Blonde & Handtied Extensions Specialist
815-757-3884
linds.spencer@comcast.net
125
Vivace Salon
Cindy Boston & Mia Cesario
Stylist
122
BB Salon
Brittany
Stylist/Colorist
630-338-9555
BBsalon2017@gmail.com
DC Beauty
Danielle
Stylist/Colorist
630-746-9411
dcbeauty.danielle@gmail.com
Rosie's Color Studio
Stylist/Colorist
630-229-2130
Rosiescolorstudio@yahoo.com
ML Skin & Brows
Marizela
Permanent Makeup And Skincare
331-256-5727
mlskinandbrows@gmail.com
Verve Hair Salon
Stylist/Colorist
630-201-3085
maria.214@icloud.com
Salon G
Gina
Stylist & Makeup Artist
630-946-9743
salon_g102@yahoo.com
Kathleen's Cuts & Colors
630-664-9554
kdid04@gmail.com
Leo Nails
Ashley & Lieu
Ashley: 224-236-0107 Lieu: 224-208-5553
ashleytang1988@gmail.com Lieuerickson@aol.com
Lori's Salon Studio
815-557-4541
Fade 'n Flow
Liz & Sarah
Men's Grooming
Liz: 630-669-6209 Sarah: 630-301-4101
lizsfadenflow@gmail.com sfadenflow@yahoo.com
Simply Elegant Salon
Hair & Nails
630-677-4317
simplyelegant103@gmail.com
Fusion Hair Studio
Aimee & Lori
Stylist
Aimee: 773-882-1700 Lori: 815-557-4541
fusionHairStudio@yahoo.com lbdurling@yahoo.com
Nails by Myrna Wands
Myrna
630-204-5268
nailsbymyrna@gmail.com
Hair by Paty
630-788-7903
patyr1101@yahoo.com
Nikki G Aesthetics
Nichole
630-347-0544
nikkig.aesthetics@gmail.com
Katherine Banks Beauty
Katherine
630-589-0053
Katherine.banks.beauty@gmail.com
Illusions Hair Studio
630-513-1845
Illusionssalon105@sbcglobal.net
Fox and Stone
Barber
630-457-4567
foxandstonebarbers@gmail.com
Beauty by Melissa
Melissa
708-522-2006
melissajungles@gmail.com